HRMGC – Election Results

The NWT Metis Nation would like to congratulate the Hay River Metis Government Council on the recent election of their Board of Directors.

Trevor Beck – President

Dwayne Klause – Vice President

Sheldon Whitlock – Secretary Treasurer

Irene Lepine – Board Member

Devon Beck – Board Member

Quentin Steinwand – Board Member

Garett Flaherty – Board Member

Sharon Moore – Board Member

More Community Posts

Aboriginal Day Music Walk

The Kole Crook Fiddle Association invites you to the third annual Aboriginal Day Music Walk! When?Tuesday, June 21st2:30 PM –