FRMG – Election Results

The NWT Metis Nation would like to congratulate the recently elected Fort Resolution Métis Government (FRMG) Board of Directors.

President – Arthur Beck

Vice President – Warren Delorme

Sec-Tres. – Teagan Larocque

Board Members (4)

  • Frank Fabien
  • Ronald Beaulieu
  • Tammy Hunter
  • Karen Lafferty

More Community Posts

Valentine’s Elders Tea

Come join us for a fun filled afternoon. Coffee, tea, and pastries will be served. Activities include door prizes, card

Great Slave Lake Survey

Call out for Hay River Métis Government Council members interested in completing a survey for identifying their Environmental concerns regarding

Skip to content